Hear From Our Patients!

Located in the beautiful rolling Hills of North Western New Jersey, we have been providing State of the Art Laser, Cosmetic and Restorative Dentistry for over 30 years. Our goal is to provide long lasting dental treatment using some of the most advanced technology in Dentistry with a caring and supportive atmosphere. We will Provide a Quality Dental Experience to all of our patients through the use of advanced technologies with a gentle touch. We will use materials that only support and enhance the General Health and well being of our patients. Our goal is to keep our patients in a state of oral health that is maintained by periodic maintenance visits. Call (908) 879-6386 or visit us http://www.SmileDesigner.biz today!!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 17 of 17

Facebook Verified
"Very professional staff."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2012

SG

"Mini Implant Procedure
I have had my Implant for about a year now. It has been perfect, with no problems."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2012

GM

"We have had numerous crowns, a root canal and many fillings by Dr. Levy over a period of nearly twenty years."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2012

SS

"Dr Levy, Mitzi, Sandy and Nina, are all wonderful caring people. They immediately make you feel comfortable, which for me and my husband, is very important, especially in a dentists office. Anyone is putting off going to the dentist like we did for over 20 years until we found Dr Levy should give Chester Dental a try, you will be very happy you did."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2012

JH

"Love the office and the people in it."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2012

F

"Easy, painless and without any complications was my Mini Implant procedure at Chester Dental Associates. I am very pleased with the results. As a patient here for many years for General Dental Procedures and Crown work, the staff always explain the procedures and options for your particular situation. You feel confident that you are in good hands and will have positive results before the work begins."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2012

JM

"As always, I am very pleased. I've been Dr. Levy's patient for over 25 years."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2012

DH

"It has been a year since I first visited your office and I can tell you that I am completely satisfied with your recommendations, treatment, and the final outcome! I am not a big fan of having dental work done but you and your staff were outstanding! My dental implants are very comfortable and I feel confident eating whatever I choose. Thanks for the great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2012

DH

"It has been a year since I first visited your office and I can tell you that I am completely satisfied with your recommendations, treatment, and the final outcome! I am not a big fan of having dental work done but you and your staff were outstanding! My dental implants are very comfortable and I feel confident eating whatever I choose. Thanks for the great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2012

OK

"Best service ever, I have been going by doctor Arthur Levy for years and I have never had problems with the job that he did, and they have the best teeth cleaning service"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2012

KM

"Excellent results on my Periodontal Maintenance Crown and Cosmetic Procedure. The procedure was painless. The results were great. Although I know it is a temporary crown, my smile is the best it has been in quite a while."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2012

?

"Very professional staff everyone is super knowledgeable of their job,friendly and compasionate"

?

"They used the latest technology to improve dental care."

?

"Very informative, helpful and professional."

?

"Very professional Doctor and staff! Very considerate of patients and timing. Gentle care."

?

"Perfection, caring and explains procedure."

?

"I am not the most "perfect" dental patient. In the past, I was very anxious, but not in this office. They are supporting and sensitive to patients needs. Thank goodness!"
Reviews 1 - 17 of 17

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz